Adobe Certified Instructor for Creative Cloud Video Editing Solutions AD0-C102 Dumps in PDF

Free Adobe AD0-C102 Real Questions (page: 6)

You have a series of video clips stacked on V1, 2, 3,4, and 5. Each clip also has synced audio on the timeline. How can you add an edit point to all clips simultaneously?

  1. Navigate to Clip > Edit > Add Edit
  2. Marque select all the clips. Right Click and select Add Edit Point.
  3. Using the Razor tool, hold Shift and dick at the desired point
  4. Edit > Preferences > Timeline > Add Edit Point to all Selected Clips.

Answer(s): B



You have been given multicamera footage that includes Camera Angle metadata fields.
When creating a Mutt-camera Source Sequence, how can you ensure groups of clips with marching camera angle metadata are automatically placed on the same track?

  1. Select the Create Single Multicam Source Sequence box in the Create Multi-camera Source Sequence dialog. Choose Camera Angle from the drop-flown menu.
  2. Make sure the Camera Angle metadata column b visible in the Project panel. In Sequence Settings, select Camera Angle under Synchronize Point
  3. Select Camera Label from the drop-down menu in the Create Multi-camera Source Sequence dialog. Choose Automatic for the Sequence Preset.
  4. Check the box next to Preserve Camera Angle Metadata beneath Sequence Preset dropdown in the Create Multi-camera Source Sequence dialog box.

Answer(s): A



You have a sequence m which you have tendered multiple effects, and you want to take advantage of smart rendering to speed up sequence export times.
Which preview file format option is required?

  1. H26A
  2. Quicktime
  3. l-frame only MPEG
  4. RED R3D

Answer(s): D



While working on a Premiere Pro project you want to change default 8in behavior so when you double click on a media Bin, it opens in a new window. How can you change default bin behavior on double-click?

  1. Open the Preferences panel and select the General tab. then choose an option from the Double- dick pull down menu under Bins.
  2. Open the Preferences panel and select the Media lab. then choose an option from the pull down menu under Bins.
  3. Open !he Preferences panel and select the Project tab, Ihen choose an optton from the Bin Behavior pull down menu under Projects.
  4. Open Project Settings and under the General tab. choose an option from the pull down menu under Bins.

Answer(s): A



You have a large amount of clips with similar names in a bin. You are searching for a particular visual event. Out you're not sure which clip or when the event occurs. Using default settings, how can you quickly preview the contents of the clips without opening them in the Source Monitor?

  1. Set the bin to Icon view. Move the cursor across clip thumbnails without selecting them. The clip contents will be displayed.
  2. Set the bin to Icon view. Mold Command (macOS) / Ctrl (Windows) while moving the cursor across clip thumbnails.
  3. Select all the clips in the bin and drag them into the Media Browser panel. Use playback controls to preview their contents.
  4. Set the bin to Icon view. Select the clip you would line to preview. Move the cursor across the dip thumbnails to see the contents.

Answer(s): C



You have multiple voice dips o* varying levels in a sequence. How can you quickly adjust all the clips to match a consistent level?

  1. Add the Loudness Radar effect to all tracks In the Audio Track Mixer, and choose the appropriate Broadcast preset for the specific region.
  2. Use the Essential Sound panel to tag dialogue clips as Dialogue and click the Loudness Auto-Match button.
  3. Add the Multiband Compressor effect to all Hacks in (he Audio Track Mixer, and choose the Broadcast preset.
  4. Select an the clips and dick Clip > Audio Options > Audio Gain > Normalize Max Peak To and enter the peak amplitude level.

Answer(s): B



When you change the label color of a clip in the timeline, you also want it to change automatically m the Project panel. How can you accomplish this?

  1. Choose Clip > Label > Display the project item name and label color for all instances.
  2. Choose Project Settings dialog > Display the project item name and label color for all Instances.
  3. Choose Sequence > Label > Display the project item name and label color for all instances.
  4. Choose Edit > Label > Display the project item name and label color for all instances.

Answer(s): A



A graphic in the Source Monitor seems to have a black background and you are not sure if it has an Alpha channel.
How can you set The Source Monitor to display the graphic contents along with areas of Transparency rather than with a black background?

  1. Open the View menu and choose Display Mode > Alpha Channel.
  2. Open the Source Monitor panel menu and choose Show Transparent Pixels.
  3. Open the Source Monitor Settings menu and choose Transparency Grid.
  4. Right click the Source Monitor and choose Overlays > Alpha.

Answer(s): C



Share your comments for Adobe AD0-C102 exam with other users:

P
Paul K
11/27/2023 2:28:00 AM

i think it should be a,c. option d goes against the principle of building anything custom unless there are no work arounds available

P
ph
6/16/2023 12:41:00 AM

very legible

S
sephs2001
7/31/2023 10:42:00 PM

is this exam accurate or helpful?

A
ash
7/11/2023 3:00:00 AM

please upload dump, i have exam in 2 days

S
Sneha
8/17/2023 6:29:00 PM

this is useful

S
sachin
12/27/2023 2:45:00 PM

question 232 answer should be perimeter not netowrk layer. wrong answer selected

T
tomAws
7/18/2023 5:05:00 AM

nice questions

R
Rahul
6/11/2023 2:07:00 AM

hi team, could you please provide this dump ?

T
TeamOraTech
12/5/2023 9:49:00 AM

very helpful to clear the exam and understand the concept.

C
Curtis
7/12/2023 8:20:00 PM

i think it is great that you are helping people when they need it. thanks.

S
sam
7/17/2023 6:22:00 PM

cannot evaluate yet

N
nutz
7/20/2023 1:54:00 AM

a laptops wireless antenna is most likely located in the bezel of the lid

R
rajesh soni
1/17/2024 6:53:00 AM

good examplae to learn basic

T
Tanya
10/25/2023 7:07:00 AM

this is useful information

N
Nasir Mahmood
12/11/2023 7:32:00 AM

looks usefull

J
Jason
9/30/2023 1:07:00 PM

question 81 should be c.

T
TestPD1
8/10/2023 12:22:00 PM

question 18 : response isnt a ?

A
ally
8/19/2023 5:31:00 PM

plaese add questions

D
DIA
10/7/2023 5:59:00 AM

is dumps still valid ?

A
Annie
7/7/2023 8:33:00 AM

thanks for this

A
arnie
9/17/2023 6:38:00 AM

please upload questions

T
Tanuj Rana
7/22/2023 2:33:00 AM

please upload the question dump for professional machinelearning

F
Future practitioner
8/10/2023 1:26:00 PM

question 4 answer is c. this site shows the correct answer as b. "adopt a consumption model" is clearly a cost optimization design principle. looks like im done using this site to study!!!

A
Ace
8/3/2023 10:37:00 AM

number 52 answer is d

N
Nathan
12/17/2023 12:04:00 PM

just started preparing for my exam , and this site is so much help

C
Corey
12/29/2023 5:06:00 PM

question 35 is incorrect, the correct answer is c, it even states so: explanation: when a vm is infected with ransomware, you should not restore the vm to the infected vm. this is because the ransomware will still be present on the vm, and it will encrypt the files again. you should also not restore the vm to any vm within the companys subscription. this is because the ransomware could spread to other vms in the subscription. the best way to restore a vm that is infected with ransomware is to restore it to a new azure vm. this will ensure that the ransomware is not present on the new vm.

R
Rajender
10/18/2023 3:54:00 AM

i would like to take psm1 exam.

B
Blessious Phiri
8/14/2023 9:53:00 AM

cbd and pdb are key to the database

A
Alkaed
10/19/2022 10:41:00 AM

the purchase and download process is very much streamlined. the xengine application is very nice and user-friendly but there is always room for improvement.

D
Dave Gregen
9/4/2023 3:17:00 PM

please upload p_sapea_2023

S
Sarah
6/13/2023 1:42:00 PM

anyone use this? the question dont seem to follow other formats and terminology i have been studying im getting worried

S
Shuv
10/3/2023 8:19:00 AM

good questions

R
Reb974
8/5/2023 1:44:00 AM

hello are these questions valid for ms-102

M
Mchal
7/20/2023 3:38:00 AM

some questions are wrongly answered but its good nonetheless

AI Tutor 👋 I’m here to help!