Adobe Certified Instructor for Creative Cloud Video Editing Solutions AD0-C102 Dumps in PDF

Free Adobe AD0-C102 Real Questions (page: 4)

You have a series of video clips stacked on V1, 2, 3,4, and 5. Each clip also has synced audio on the timeline. How can you add an edit point to all clips simultaneously?

  1. Navigate to Clip > Edit > Add Edit
  2. Marque select all the clips. Right Click and select Add Edit Point.
  3. Using the Razor tool, hold Shift and dick at the desired point
  4. Edit > Preferences > Timeline > Add Edit Point to all Selected Clips.

Answer(s): B



You have been given multicamera footage that includes Camera Angle metadata fields.
When creating a Mutt-camera Source Sequence, how can you ensure groups of clips with marching camera angle metadata are automatically placed on the same track?

  1. Select the Create Single Multicam Source Sequence box in the Create Multi-camera Source Sequence dialog. Choose Camera Angle from the drop-flown menu.
  2. Make sure the Camera Angle metadata column b visible in the Project panel. In Sequence Settings, select Camera Angle under Synchronize Point
  3. Select Camera Label from the drop-down menu in the Create Multi-camera Source Sequence dialog. Choose Automatic for the Sequence Preset.
  4. Check the box next to Preserve Camera Angle Metadata beneath Sequence Preset dropdown in the Create Multi-camera Source Sequence dialog box.

Answer(s): A



You have a sequence m which you have tendered multiple effects, and you want to take advantage of smart rendering to speed up sequence export times.
Which preview file format option is required?

  1. H26A
  2. Quicktime
  3. l-frame only MPEG
  4. RED R3D

Answer(s): D



While working on a Premiere Pro project you want to change default 8in behavior so when you double click on a media Bin, it opens in a new window. How can you change default bin behavior on double-click?

  1. Open the Preferences panel and select the General tab. then choose an option from the Double- dick pull down menu under Bins.
  2. Open the Preferences panel and select the Media lab. then choose an option from the pull down menu under Bins.
  3. Open !he Preferences panel and select the Project tab, Ihen choose an optton from the Bin Behavior pull down menu under Projects.
  4. Open Project Settings and under the General tab. choose an option from the pull down menu under Bins.

Answer(s): A



You have a large amount of clips with similar names in a bin. You are searching for a particular visual event. Out you're not sure which clip or when the event occurs. Using default settings, how can you quickly preview the contents of the clips without opening them in the Source Monitor?

  1. Set the bin to Icon view. Move the cursor across clip thumbnails without selecting them. The clip contents will be displayed.
  2. Set the bin to Icon view. Mold Command (macOS) / Ctrl (Windows) while moving the cursor across clip thumbnails.
  3. Select all the clips in the bin and drag them into the Media Browser panel. Use playback controls to preview their contents.
  4. Set the bin to Icon view. Select the clip you would line to preview. Move the cursor across the dip thumbnails to see the contents.

Answer(s): C



You have multiple voice dips o* varying levels in a sequence. How can you quickly adjust all the clips to match a consistent level?

  1. Add the Loudness Radar effect to all tracks In the Audio Track Mixer, and choose the appropriate Broadcast preset for the specific region.
  2. Use the Essential Sound panel to tag dialogue clips as Dialogue and click the Loudness Auto-Match button.
  3. Add the Multiband Compressor effect to all Hacks in (he Audio Track Mixer, and choose the Broadcast preset.
  4. Select an the clips and dick Clip > Audio Options > Audio Gain > Normalize Max Peak To and enter the peak amplitude level.

Answer(s): B



When you change the label color of a clip in the timeline, you also want it to change automatically m the Project panel. How can you accomplish this?

  1. Choose Clip > Label > Display the project item name and label color for all instances.
  2. Choose Project Settings dialog > Display the project item name and label color for all Instances.
  3. Choose Sequence > Label > Display the project item name and label color for all instances.
  4. Choose Edit > Label > Display the project item name and label color for all instances.

Answer(s): A



A graphic in the Source Monitor seems to have a black background and you are not sure if it has an Alpha channel.
How can you set The Source Monitor to display the graphic contents along with areas of Transparency rather than with a black background?

  1. Open the View menu and choose Display Mode > Alpha Channel.
  2. Open the Source Monitor panel menu and choose Show Transparent Pixels.
  3. Open the Source Monitor Settings menu and choose Transparency Grid.
  4. Right click the Source Monitor and choose Overlays > Alpha.

Answer(s): C



Share your comments for Adobe AD0-C102 exam with other users:

A
Andy
12/6/2023 5:56:00 AM

very valid questions

M
Mamo
8/12/2023 7:46:00 AM

will these question help me to clear pl-300 exam?

M
Marial Manyang
7/26/2023 10:13:00 AM

please provide me with these dumps questions. thanks

A
Amel Mhamdi
12/16/2022 10:10:00 AM

in the pdf downloaded is write google cloud database engineer i think that it isnt the correct exam

A
Angel
8/30/2023 10:58:00 PM

i think you have the answers wrong regarding question: "what are three core principles of web content accessibility guidelines (wcag)? answer: robust, operable, understandable

S
SH
5/16/2023 1:43:00 PM

these questions are not valid , they dont come for the exam now

S
sudhagar
9/6/2023 3:02:00 PM

question looks valid

V
Van
11/24/2023 4:02:00 AM

good for practice

D
Divya
8/2/2023 6:54:00 AM

need more q&a to go ahead

R
Rakesh
10/6/2023 3:06:00 AM

question 59 - a newly-created role is not assigned to any user, nor granted to any other role. answer is b https://docs.snowflake.com/en/user-guide/security-access-control-overview

N
Nik
11/10/2023 4:57:00 AM

just passed my exam today. i saw all of these questions in my text today. so i can confirm this is a valid dump.

D
Deep
6/12/2023 7:22:00 AM

needed dumps

T
tumz
1/16/2024 10:30:00 AM

very helpful

N
NRI
8/27/2023 10:05:00 AM

will post once the exam is finished

K
kent
11/3/2023 10:45:00 AM

relevant questions

Q
Qasim
6/11/2022 9:43:00 AM

just clear exam on 10/06/2202 dumps is valid all questions are came same in dumps only 2 new questions total 46 questions 1 case study with 5 question no lab/simulation in my exam please check the answers best of luck

C
Cath
10/10/2023 10:09:00 AM

q.112 - correct answer is c - the event registry is a module that provides event definitions. answer a - not correct as it is the definition of event log

S
Shiji
10/15/2023 1:31:00 PM

good and useful.

A
Ade
6/25/2023 1:14:00 PM

good questions

P
Praveen P
11/8/2023 5:18:00 AM

good content

A
Anastasiia
12/28/2023 9:06:00 AM

totally not correct answers. 21. you have one gcp account running in your default region and zone and another account running in a non-default region and zone. you want to start a new compute engine instance in these two google cloud platform accounts using the command line interface. what should you do? correct: create two configurations using gcloud config configurations create [name]. run gcloud config configurations activate [name] to switch between accounts when running the commands to start the compute engine instances.

P
Priyanka
7/24/2023 2:26:00 AM

kindly upload the dumps

N
Nabeel
7/25/2023 4:11:00 PM

still learning

G
gure
7/26/2023 5:10:00 PM

excellent way to learn

C
ciken
8/24/2023 2:55:00 PM

help so much

B
Biswa
11/20/2023 9:28:00 AM

understand sql col.

S
Saint Pierre
10/24/2023 6:21:00 AM

i would give 5 stars to this website as i studied for az-800 exam from here. it has all the relevant material available for preparation. i got 890/1000 on the test.

R
Rose
7/24/2023 2:16:00 PM

this is nice.

A
anon
10/15/2023 12:21:00 PM

q55- the ridac workflow can be modified using flow designer, correct answer is d not a

N
NanoTek3
6/13/2022 10:44:00 PM

by far this is the most accurate exam dumps i have ever purchased. all questions are in the exam. i saw almost 90% of the questions word by word.

E
eriy
11/9/2023 5:12:00 AM

i cleared the az-104 exam by scoring 930/1000 on the exam. it was all possible due to this platform as it provides premium quality service. thank you!

M
Muhammad Rawish Siddiqui
12/8/2023 8:12:00 PM

question # 232: accessibility, privacy, and innovation are not data quality dimensions.

V
Venkat
12/27/2023 9:04:00 AM

looks wrong answer for 443 question, please check and update

V
Varun
10/29/2023 9:11:00 PM

great question

AI Tutor 👋 I’m here to help!