Adobe Certified Instructor for Creative Cloud Video Editing Solutions AD0-C102 Dumps in PDF

Free Adobe AD0-C102 Real Questions (page: 9)

You have a series of video clips stacked on V1, 2, 3,4, and 5. Each clip also has synced audio on the timeline. How can you add an edit point to all clips simultaneously?

  1. Navigate to Clip > Edit > Add Edit
  2. Marque select all the clips. Right Click and select Add Edit Point.
  3. Using the Razor tool, hold Shift and dick at the desired point
  4. Edit > Preferences > Timeline > Add Edit Point to all Selected Clips.

Answer(s): B



You have been given multicamera footage that includes Camera Angle metadata fields.
When creating a Mutt-camera Source Sequence, how can you ensure groups of clips with marching camera angle metadata are automatically placed on the same track?

  1. Select the Create Single Multicam Source Sequence box in the Create Multi-camera Source Sequence dialog. Choose Camera Angle from the drop-flown menu.
  2. Make sure the Camera Angle metadata column b visible in the Project panel. In Sequence Settings, select Camera Angle under Synchronize Point
  3. Select Camera Label from the drop-down menu in the Create Multi-camera Source Sequence dialog. Choose Automatic for the Sequence Preset.
  4. Check the box next to Preserve Camera Angle Metadata beneath Sequence Preset dropdown in the Create Multi-camera Source Sequence dialog box.

Answer(s): A



You have a sequence m which you have tendered multiple effects, and you want to take advantage of smart rendering to speed up sequence export times.
Which preview file format option is required?

  1. H26A
  2. Quicktime
  3. l-frame only MPEG
  4. RED R3D

Answer(s): D



While working on a Premiere Pro project you want to change default 8in behavior so when you double click on a media Bin, it opens in a new window. How can you change default bin behavior on double-click?

  1. Open the Preferences panel and select the General tab. then choose an option from the Double- dick pull down menu under Bins.
  2. Open the Preferences panel and select the Media lab. then choose an option from the pull down menu under Bins.
  3. Open !he Preferences panel and select the Project tab, Ihen choose an optton from the Bin Behavior pull down menu under Projects.
  4. Open Project Settings and under the General tab. choose an option from the pull down menu under Bins.

Answer(s): A



You have a large amount of clips with similar names in a bin. You are searching for a particular visual event. Out you're not sure which clip or when the event occurs. Using default settings, how can you quickly preview the contents of the clips without opening them in the Source Monitor?

  1. Set the bin to Icon view. Move the cursor across clip thumbnails without selecting them. The clip contents will be displayed.
  2. Set the bin to Icon view. Mold Command (macOS) / Ctrl (Windows) while moving the cursor across clip thumbnails.
  3. Select all the clips in the bin and drag them into the Media Browser panel. Use playback controls to preview their contents.
  4. Set the bin to Icon view. Select the clip you would line to preview. Move the cursor across the dip thumbnails to see the contents.

Answer(s): C



You have multiple voice dips o* varying levels in a sequence. How can you quickly adjust all the clips to match a consistent level?

  1. Add the Loudness Radar effect to all tracks In the Audio Track Mixer, and choose the appropriate Broadcast preset for the specific region.
  2. Use the Essential Sound panel to tag dialogue clips as Dialogue and click the Loudness Auto-Match button.
  3. Add the Multiband Compressor effect to all Hacks in (he Audio Track Mixer, and choose the Broadcast preset.
  4. Select an the clips and dick Clip > Audio Options > Audio Gain > Normalize Max Peak To and enter the peak amplitude level.

Answer(s): B



When you change the label color of a clip in the timeline, you also want it to change automatically m the Project panel. How can you accomplish this?

  1. Choose Clip > Label > Display the project item name and label color for all instances.
  2. Choose Project Settings dialog > Display the project item name and label color for all Instances.
  3. Choose Sequence > Label > Display the project item name and label color for all instances.
  4. Choose Edit > Label > Display the project item name and label color for all instances.

Answer(s): A



A graphic in the Source Monitor seems to have a black background and you are not sure if it has an Alpha channel.
How can you set The Source Monitor to display the graphic contents along with areas of Transparency rather than with a black background?

  1. Open the View menu and choose Display Mode > Alpha Channel.
  2. Open the Source Monitor panel menu and choose Show Transparent Pixels.
  3. Open the Source Monitor Settings menu and choose Transparency Grid.
  4. Right click the Source Monitor and choose Overlays > Alpha.

Answer(s): C



Share your comments for Adobe AD0-C102 exam with other users:

A
Anon
10/25/2023 10:48:00 PM

some of the answers seem to be inaccurate. q10 for example shouldnt it be an m custom column?

P
PeterPan
10/18/2023 10:22:00 AM

are the question real or fake?

C
CW
7/11/2023 3:19:00 PM

thank you for providing such assistance.

M
Mn8300
11/9/2023 8:53:00 AM

nice questions

N
Nico
4/23/2023 11:41:00 PM

my 3rd purcahse from this site. these exam dumps are helpful. very helpful.

C
Chere
9/15/2023 4:21:00 AM

found it good

T
Thembelani
5/30/2023 2:47:00 AM

excellent material

V
vinesh phale
9/11/2023 2:51:00 AM

very helpfull

B
Bhagiii
11/4/2023 7:04:00 AM

well explained.

R
Rahul
8/8/2023 9:40:00 PM

i need the pdf, please.

C
CW
7/11/2023 2:51:00 PM

a good source for exam preparation

A
Anchal
10/23/2023 4:01:00 PM

nice questions

J
J Nunes
9/29/2023 8:19:00 AM

i need ielts general training audio guide questions

A
Ananya
9/14/2023 5:16:00 AM

please make this content available

S
Swathi
6/4/2023 2:18:00 PM

content is good

L
Leo
7/29/2023 8:45:00 AM

latest dumps please

L
Laolu
2/15/2023 11:04:00 PM

aside from pdf the test engine software is helpful. the interface is user-friendly and intuitive, making it easy to navigate and find the questions.

Z
Zaynik
9/17/2023 5:36:00 AM

questions and options are correct, but the answers are wrong sometimes. so please check twice or refer some other platform for the right answer

M
Massam
6/11/2022 5:55:00 PM

90% of questions was there but i failed the exam, i marked the answers as per the guide but looks like they are not accurate , if not i would have passed the exam given that i saw about 45 of 50 questions from dump

A
Anonymous
12/27/2023 12:47:00 AM

answer to this question "what administrative safeguards should be implemented to protect the collected data while in use by manasa and her product management team? " it should be (c) for the following reasons: this administrative safeguard involves controlling access to collected data by ensuring that only individuals who need the data for their job responsibilities have access to it. this helps minimize the risk of unauthorized access and potential misuse of sensitive information. while other options such as (a) documenting data flows and (b) conducting a privacy impact assessment (pia) are important steps in data protection, implementing a "need to know" access policy directly addresses the issue of protecting data while in use by limiting access to those who require it for legitimate purposes. (d) is not directly related to safeguarding data during use; it focuses on data transfers and location.

J
Japles
5/23/2023 9:46:00 PM

password lockout being the correct answer for question 37 does not make sense. it should be geofencing.

F
Faritha
8/10/2023 6:00:00 PM

for question 4, the righr answer is :recover automatically from failures

A
Anonymous
9/14/2023 4:27:00 AM

question number 4s answer is 3, option c. i

P
p das
12/7/2023 11:41:00 PM

very good questions

A
Anna
1/5/2024 1:12:00 AM

i am confused about the answers to the questions. are the answers correct?

B
Bhavya
9/13/2023 10:15:00 AM

very usefull

R
Rahul Kumar
8/31/2023 12:30:00 PM

need certification.

D
Diran Ole
9/17/2023 5:15:00 PM

great exam prep

V
Venkata Subbarao Bandaru
6/24/2023 8:45:00 AM

i require dump

D
D
7/15/2023 1:38:00 AM

good morning, could you please upload this exam again,

A
Ann
9/15/2023 5:39:00 PM

hi can you please upload the dumps for sap contingent module. thanks

S
Sridhar
1/16/2024 9:19:00 PM

good questions

S
Summer
10/4/2023 9:57:00 PM

looking forward to the real exam

V
vv
12/2/2023 2:45:00 PM

good ones for exam preparation

AI Tutor 👋 I’m here to help!