Adobe Certified Instructor for Creative Cloud Video Editing Solutions AD0-C102 Dumps in PDF

Free Adobe AD0-C102 Real Questions (page: 7)

You have a series of video clips stacked on V1, 2, 3,4, and 5. Each clip also has synced audio on the timeline. How can you add an edit point to all clips simultaneously?

  1. Navigate to Clip > Edit > Add Edit
  2. Marque select all the clips. Right Click and select Add Edit Point.
  3. Using the Razor tool, hold Shift and dick at the desired point
  4. Edit > Preferences > Timeline > Add Edit Point to all Selected Clips.

Answer(s): B



You have been given multicamera footage that includes Camera Angle metadata fields.
When creating a Mutt-camera Source Sequence, how can you ensure groups of clips with marching camera angle metadata are automatically placed on the same track?

  1. Select the Create Single Multicam Source Sequence box in the Create Multi-camera Source Sequence dialog. Choose Camera Angle from the drop-flown menu.
  2. Make sure the Camera Angle metadata column b visible in the Project panel. In Sequence Settings, select Camera Angle under Synchronize Point
  3. Select Camera Label from the drop-down menu in the Create Multi-camera Source Sequence dialog. Choose Automatic for the Sequence Preset.
  4. Check the box next to Preserve Camera Angle Metadata beneath Sequence Preset dropdown in the Create Multi-camera Source Sequence dialog box.

Answer(s): A



You have a sequence m which you have tendered multiple effects, and you want to take advantage of smart rendering to speed up sequence export times.
Which preview file format option is required?

  1. H26A
  2. Quicktime
  3. l-frame only MPEG
  4. RED R3D

Answer(s): D



While working on a Premiere Pro project you want to change default 8in behavior so when you double click on a media Bin, it opens in a new window. How can you change default bin behavior on double-click?

  1. Open the Preferences panel and select the General tab. then choose an option from the Double- dick pull down menu under Bins.
  2. Open the Preferences panel and select the Media lab. then choose an option from the pull down menu under Bins.
  3. Open !he Preferences panel and select the Project tab, Ihen choose an optton from the Bin Behavior pull down menu under Projects.
  4. Open Project Settings and under the General tab. choose an option from the pull down menu under Bins.

Answer(s): A



You have a large amount of clips with similar names in a bin. You are searching for a particular visual event. Out you're not sure which clip or when the event occurs. Using default settings, how can you quickly preview the contents of the clips without opening them in the Source Monitor?

  1. Set the bin to Icon view. Move the cursor across clip thumbnails without selecting them. The clip contents will be displayed.
  2. Set the bin to Icon view. Mold Command (macOS) / Ctrl (Windows) while moving the cursor across clip thumbnails.
  3. Select all the clips in the bin and drag them into the Media Browser panel. Use playback controls to preview their contents.
  4. Set the bin to Icon view. Select the clip you would line to preview. Move the cursor across the dip thumbnails to see the contents.

Answer(s): C



You have multiple voice dips o* varying levels in a sequence. How can you quickly adjust all the clips to match a consistent level?

  1. Add the Loudness Radar effect to all tracks In the Audio Track Mixer, and choose the appropriate Broadcast preset for the specific region.
  2. Use the Essential Sound panel to tag dialogue clips as Dialogue and click the Loudness Auto-Match button.
  3. Add the Multiband Compressor effect to all Hacks in (he Audio Track Mixer, and choose the Broadcast preset.
  4. Select an the clips and dick Clip > Audio Options > Audio Gain > Normalize Max Peak To and enter the peak amplitude level.

Answer(s): B



When you change the label color of a clip in the timeline, you also want it to change automatically m the Project panel. How can you accomplish this?

  1. Choose Clip > Label > Display the project item name and label color for all instances.
  2. Choose Project Settings dialog > Display the project item name and label color for all Instances.
  3. Choose Sequence > Label > Display the project item name and label color for all instances.
  4. Choose Edit > Label > Display the project item name and label color for all instances.

Answer(s): A



A graphic in the Source Monitor seems to have a black background and you are not sure if it has an Alpha channel.
How can you set The Source Monitor to display the graphic contents along with areas of Transparency rather than with a black background?

  1. Open the View menu and choose Display Mode > Alpha Channel.
  2. Open the Source Monitor panel menu and choose Show Transparent Pixels.
  3. Open the Source Monitor Settings menu and choose Transparency Grid.
  4. Right click the Source Monitor and choose Overlays > Alpha.

Answer(s): C



Share your comments for Adobe AD0-C102 exam with other users:

N
Naveed
8/28/2023 2:48:00 AM

good questions with simple explanation

C
cert
9/24/2023 4:53:00 PM

admin guide (windows) respond to malicious causality chains. when the cortex xdr agent identifies a remote network connection that attempts to perform malicious activity—such as encrypting endpoint files—the agent can automatically block the ip address to close all existing communication and block new connections from this ip address to the endpoint. when cortex xdrblocks an ip address per endpoint, that address remains blocked throughout all agent profiles and policies, including any host-firewall policy rules. you can view the list of all blocked ip addresses per endpoint from the action center, as well as unblock them to re-enable communication as appropriate. this module is supported with cortex xdr agent 7.3.0 and later. select the action mode to take when the cortex xdr agent detects remote malicious causality chains: enabled (default)—terminate connection and block ip address of the remote connection. disabled—do not block remote ip addresses. to allow specific and known s

Y
Yves
8/29/2023 8:46:00 PM

very inciting

M
Miguel
10/16/2023 11:18:00 AM

question 5, it seems a instead of d, because: - care plan = case - patient = person account - product = product2;

B
Byset
9/25/2023 12:49:00 AM

it look like real one

D
Debabrata Das
8/28/2023 8:42:00 AM

i am taking oracle fcc certification test next two days, pls share question dumps

N
nITA KALE
8/22/2023 1:57:00 AM

i need dumps

C
CV
9/9/2023 1:54:00 PM

its time to comptia sec+

S
SkepticReader
8/1/2023 8:51:00 AM

question 35 has an answer for a different question. i believe the answer is "a" because it shut off the firewall. "0" in registry data means that its false (aka off).

N
Nabin
10/16/2023 4:58:00 AM

helpful content

B
Blessious Phiri
8/15/2023 3:19:00 PM

oracle 19c is complex db

S
Sreenivas
10/24/2023 12:59:00 AM

helpful for practice

L
Liz
9/11/2022 11:27:00 PM

support team is fast and deeply knowledgeable. i appreciate that a lot.

N
Namrata
7/15/2023 2:22:00 AM

helpful questions

L
lipsa
11/8/2023 12:54:00 PM

thanks for question

E
Eli
6/18/2023 11:27:00 PM

the software is provided for free so this is a big change. all other sites are charging for that. also that fucking examtopic site that says free is not free at all. you are hit with a pay-wall.

O
open2exam
10/29/2023 1:14:00 PM

i need exam questions nca 6.5 any help please ?

G
Gerald
9/11/2023 12:22:00 PM

just took the comptia cybersecurity analyst (cysa+) - wished id seeing this before my exam

R
ryo
9/10/2023 2:27:00 PM

very helpful

J
Jamshed
6/20/2023 4:32:00 AM

i need this exam

R
Roberto Capra
6/14/2023 12:04:00 PM

nice questions... are these questions the same of the exam?

S
Synt
5/23/2023 9:33:00 PM

need to view

V
Vey
5/27/2023 12:06:00 AM

highly appreciate for your sharing.

T
Tshepang
8/18/2023 4:41:00 AM

kindly share this dump. thank you

J
Jay
9/26/2023 8:00:00 AM

link plz for download

L
Leo
10/30/2023 1:11:00 PM

data quality oecd

B
Blessious Phiri
8/13/2023 9:35:00 AM

rman is one good recovery technology

D
DiligentSam
9/30/2023 10:26:00 AM

need it thx

V
Vani
8/10/2023 8:11:00 PM

good questions

F
Fares
9/11/2023 5:00:00 AM

good one nice revision

L
Lingaraj
10/26/2023 1:27:00 AM

i love this thank you i need

M
Muhammad Rawish Siddiqui
12/5/2023 12:38:00 PM

question # 142: data governance is not one of the deliverables in the document and content management context diagram.

A
al
6/7/2023 10:25:00 AM

most answers not correct here

B
Bano
1/19/2024 2:29:00 AM

what % of questions do we get in the real exam?

AI Tutor 👋 I’m here to help!